Coginchaug Regional High School

135 Pickett Lane, Durham, CT 06422 | 860.349.7215

Science

Erika Anderson, Department Chair

Email: eanderson@rsd13.org

Website

Lindsey Jones
 
Colleen Dunn Email: cdunn@rsd13.org
Website
 Laura Francis

Email: lfrancis@rsd13.org

Website


Nancy Siedlecki Email: nsiedlecki@rsd13.org
Website
Matthew Taber

Email: mtaber@rsd13.org

Website

Lavinia Vigue

Email: lvigue@rsd13.org

Website

 
Course offerings:  Click here to view a matrix of science department offerings!