Coginchaug Regional High School

135 Pickett Lane, Durham, CT 06422 | 860.349.7215

Winter Sports

     
Boys Indoor Track

Coach:
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
Boys Indoor Track Website

Assistant Coach:
Peter Ladas, Jr.
pladas@rsd13.org


Girls Basketball

Varsity Coach:
Chris Watson
chriswatson7414@gmail.com

JV Coach:
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org
 
Freshmen Coach:
Audrey Biesak
audreybiesak@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Coach:
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org

 
Asst. Coach:
Marissa Barletta
marissabfitness@gmail.com



Girls Indoor Track

Coach:
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net
 
Assistant Coach:
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org







Boys Basketball

Varsity Coach:
Todd Salva
tsalva@rsd13.org

JV Coach:
John Forline
jforline@rsd13.org

Freshmen Coach:
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org
Ice Hockey
 
Coach:
Rich Minnix
Lyman/HK/CRHS Co-op
rminnix@ci.milford.ct.us
 
 Girls Ice Hockey
 
Coach:
Ray Lilley
Daniel Hand HS
lilleyr@madison.K12.ct.us
 
Boys & Girls Swimming
 
Coach:
Donna Neary
 Lyman/CRHS Co-op
dneary@wallingfordschools.org