skip to main content

 

Boys Baseball

Head Coach:
 
Mark Basil
mbasil@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Brandan Basil
basilqb3@gmail.com
 
 

Girls Outdoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net

Girls Tennis

Head Coach:
 
Amy Schaefer
aschaefer@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
asolomon@rsd13.org
 

Golf

Head Coach:
 
Raymond Lilley
rlilley@rsd13.org
 
 

Softball

Head Coach:
 
Steve DeMartino
sdemartino@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
John Kelly
jpk151@gmail.com

 

Boys Outdoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Berkay Kasal
bkasal@rsd13.org

Boys Tennis

Head Coach:
 
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org