Coginchaug Regional High School

135 Pickett Lane, Durham, CT 06422 | 860.349.7215

Fall Sports

 
 
Girls Volleyball
 
Varsity Coach:
TBA
 
JV Coach:
Tiffany Hesser
tiffanyhesser@hotmail.com


Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach:

Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org

JV Coach:
Kate Germond
kgermond@rsd13.org
Boys Soccer

Varsity Coach:

Matt Thompson
mthompson@rsd13.org

JV Coach:
Matt Taber
mtaber@rsd13.org

 
Cheerleading

Coach:
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org
 
Asst Coach:
Marissa Barletta
CRHSCHEER.WEEBLY.COM


Football

Head Coach:
Erik Becker
ebecker@westbrookctschools.org 
 
Asst Coaches:  
John Cross
Matt Garretson
Peter Ladas
Jim Murphy
 
Volunteer:
Peter Ladas, Sr.
Boys Cross Country

Varsity Coach:

Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net

CRHS XC Website


 
 



 
 


Girls Cross Country

Varsity Coach:

Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
CRHS XC Website