skip to main content

 

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach:
 
Courtney Manciero
cmanciero@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Tiffany Hesser
tiffanyhesser@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer

Head Coach:
 
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org  

Assistant Coach:
 
Kate Germond

Boys Soccer

Head Coach:
 
Matt Thompson
mthompson@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Matt Taber

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
 
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Marissa Barletta
CRHSCHEER.WEEBLY.COM

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach:
 
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net
CRHS XC Website 

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach:
 
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
CRHS XC Website

Football

Head Coach:
 
Erik Becker
ebecker@westbrookctschools.org
 
Assistant Coaches:  
 
John Cross
Matt Garretson
Peter Ladas
Jim Murphy
 
Volunteer:
 
Peter Ladas, Sr.