skip to main content

Boys Baseball

Head Coach:
 
Mark Basil
mbasil@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Michael Caron
mcaron222@gmail.com
 
 

Girls Outdoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net

Girls Tennis

Head Coach:
 
Amy Schaefer
aschaefer@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Molly MacDuff
mollyrosemacduff@gmail.com

Golf

Head Coach:
 
Brian Dailey
bdailey@rsd13.org

Softball

Head Coach:
 
Steve DeMartino
sdemartino@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Keri MacKenzie
kmackenzie@rsd13.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
TBD

Boys Tennis

Head Coach:
 
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org