Coginchaug Regional High School

135 Pickett Lane, Durham, CT 06422 | 860.349.7215

Spring Sports

 
 
Boys Baseball
 
Varsity Coach:
Mark Basil
mbasil@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Michael Caron
mcaron222@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach:
Ken Vallone
ken@futurecomllc.com

Girls Outdoor Track

Head Coach:
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net


Girls Tennis

Coach:
Amy Schaefer
aschaefer@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Molly MacDuff
mollyrosemacduff@gmail.com




Golf

Coach:
Brian Dailey
bdailey@rsd13.org
 




Softball

Head Coach:
Tony Calcagni
coachtonyc17@gmail.com

JV Coach:
Keri Mackenzie
kmackenzie@rsd13.org

Volunteer Coach:
Hank Hiller
huskymusher@hotmail.com



Boys Outdoor Track

Head Coach:
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
Peter Ladas, Jr.
pladas@rsd13.org




 
Boys Tennis

Coach:
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org