skip to main content

Boys Indoor Track

Head Coach:
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
TBD
 

Girls Basketball        

Head Coach:
Chris Watson
chriswatson7414@gmail.com      
Assistant Coach:
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org
Morgan Kuehnle
mkuehnle@rsd13.org
Mikayla Wyskiel
mwyskiel@rsd13.org
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Marissa Barletta
marissabfitness@gmail.com
 

Boys & Girls Swimming

Head Coach:
Donna Neary
Lyman/CRHS Co-op
dneary@wallingfordschools.org
 

Girls Indoor Track

Head Coach:
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net
Assistant Coach:
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach:
Todd Salva
tsalva@rsd13.org
Assistant Coach:
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org
Freshmen Coach:
Taylor Sapia
tsapia@rsd13.org
 

Ice Hockey 

 
Head Coach:
Rich Minnix
Lyman/HK/CRHS Co-op
rminnix@ci.milford.ct.us
 

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
Eric Roy             
Daniel Hand HS