skip to main content

Boys

Indoor Track  

Head Coach:
 
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
   

Assistant Coach:
 
Peter Ladas Jr.
pladas@rsd13.org

Girls

Basketball        

Head Coach:
 
Chris Watson
chriswatson7414@gmail.com      
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org
 
 
Freshmen Coach:
 
TBA

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
 
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Marissa Barletta
marissabfitness@gmail.com      

 

Boys & Girls Swimming

Head Coach:
 
Donna Neary
Lyman/CRHS Co-op
dneary@wallingfordschools.org

 

Girls

Indoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Dave Bellemare
djb06422@comcast.net
 
 
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org

 

Boys

Basketball

Head Coach:
 
Todd Salva
tsalva@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org

Freshmen Coach:
 
TBA

 

 

Ice Hockey 

Head Coach:
 
Rich Minnix
Lyman/HK/CRHS Co-op
rminnix@ci.milford.ct.us

 

 

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
 
Ray Lilley
Daniel Hand HS
lilleyr@madison.K12.ct.us
 
 

Girls Ice Hockey

Coach:
Ray Lilley
Daniel Hand HS
lilleyr@madison.K12.ct.us

Girls Ice Hockey

Coach:
Ray Lilley
Daniel Hand HS
lilleyr@madison.K12.ct.us