skip to main content

Fall Sports Team Information

 

Girls Volleyball

 
Head Coach:
 
 
Courtney Manciero
cmanciero@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Tiffany Hesser
thesser@rsd13.org

 

Team Page: 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach:
 
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org  

Assistant Coach:
 
Kate Germond
kgermond@rsd13.org
 
 
 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach:
 
Matt Thompson
mthompson@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Berk Kasal
bkasal@rsd13.org
 
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
 
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Marissa Barletta
marissabfitness@gmail.com
 
 
Team Page
 

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach:
 
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
 

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach:
 
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
 
 
Team Google Classroom

Football

Head Coach: 
 
Michael Eagle
meagle@rsd13.org
 
 
Team Weblink
 
Assistant Coaches:  
 
Matt Garretson
Anthony DeFilio
Brett Sparaco