skip to main content

2022-2023 Winter Sports Team Information

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach:
 
Christopher Watson
cwatson7414@gmail
 
Assistant Coach:
 

Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org

Team Page TBD

Boys Basketball

Head Coach:
 
Michael Brady
mbrady@rsd13.org

Assistant Coach:
 
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org
 
Anthony Gilbert
agilbert@rsd13.org
 
 
Team Google Classroom TBD
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
 
Nicole Frank
nfrank@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
 
Amanda Torres
atorres@rsd13.org
 
 
Team Page TBD

Boys Indoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach
TBD
 

Girls Indoor Track

Head Coach:
 
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach
Katherine D'Orvilliers
kdorvilliers@rsd13.org
 
Team Google Classroom
 
 
 
 
 

Winter Sports Registration

 
 
 
 

Winter Coaching Staff

Boys Indoor Track

Head Coach:
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Berk Kasal
bkasal@rsd13.org
 

Girls Basketball        

Head Coach:
Chris Watson
chriswatson7414@gmail.com      
 
Assistant Coach:
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Marissa Devoe
marissabfitness@gmail.com
 

Boys & Girls Swimming

Head Coach:
Donna Neary
Lyman/CRHS Co-op
dneary@wallingfordschools.org
 

Girls Indoor Track

Head Coach:  TBD
 
Assistant Coach:
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach:
Todd Salva
tsalva@rsd13.org
Assistant Coach:
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org
Freshmen Coach:
TBD
 

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
Domenick Odice            
Daniel Hand HS
Domodice@yahoo.com
 

Boys Ice Hockey:

TBD