skip to main content

Winter Sports Registration

Please complete the Family ID Registration for Interscholastic Athletics for the upcoming 2021-2022 winter season
 
 
Then please follow the remaining steps on the "How to join a CRHS Sport and Forms" page on our Athletics website to make sure that your student athlete is eligible for participation.  You will need to complete the Family ID registration for the following winter sports:
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Boys Indoor Track
  • Girls Indoor Track
  • Winter Cheerleading (Competition AND Game Cheer) - Please note you MUST complete winter registration even if you completed the fall registration.
  • Boys and Girls Swimming (Cooperative Team with Lyman Hall)
  • Boys Ice Hockey (Cooperative Team with SHS & Westbrook)
  • Girls Ice Hockey (Cooperative Team with DHHS, L-OL, & Valley Reg)
  • Girls Gymnastic (Potential "Team of One" opportunity - based on interest)
 
 
 
 

Winter Coaching Staff

Boys Indoor Track

Head Coach:
Mike Ford
mford@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Berk Kasal
bkasal@rsd13.org
 

Girls Basketball        

Head Coach:
Chris Watson
chriswatson7414@gmail.com      
 
Assistant Coach:
Megan Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@rsd13.org
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@rsd13.org
 
Assistant Coach:
Marissa Devoe
marissabfitness@gmail.com
 

Boys & Girls Swimming

Head Coach:
Donna Neary
Lyman/CRHS Co-op
dneary@wallingfordschools.org
 

Girls Indoor Track

Head Coach:  TBD
 
Assistant Coach:
Lavinia Vigue
lvigue@rsd13.org
 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach:
Todd Salva
tsalva@rsd13.org
Assistant Coach:
Ryan Donecker
rdonecker@rsd13.org
Freshmen Coach:
TBD
 

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
Domenick Odice            
Daniel Hand HS
Domodice@yahoo.com
 

Boys Ice Hockey:

TBD